ELECTIONS 2018 - Affidavits of Candidacy


           STATE OF MINNESOTA          





Notice is Hereby Given, that a General Election will be held in the election precinct of the City of St. Mary’s Point on Tuesday, the Sixth (6th) day of November 2018, for the purpose of electing candidates for the following offices:


City of St. Mary’s Point:

Mayor (Vote for One)

-          Jay Roettger

-          Write-In if any


City Council Members (Vote for Two)  

-          Dale R. Pierson

-          Gary H. Williams

-          Write-In if any

-          Write-In if any







Per the Clerk of the City St. Mary’s Point in the County of Washington, State of Minnesota:


Polling Place:


St Mary's Point City Hall

16491 St. Mary's Dr S

St. Mary’s Point, MN




Cindie J. Reiter

St. Mary’s Point City Clerk


City Council - Councilmember Filing Gary H. Williams filing
City Council - Mayor Filing Jay Roettger - Filing
City Council - Councilmember Filing Dale R. Pierson filing
Notice of General Election 2018 City Council Offices for Election 2018